… Heart Skipped A Beat (day 21)

DAY 1.
DAY 7.
DAY 14.
DAY 16.

DAY 21: As we got to know each other better, the good times continued, despite some uncertainties. And then it wasn’t just about the fun, Mr December’s person started becoming more enthralling. [I love it when you are so quickly at ease that you don’t even think about calling, you simply find yourself speaking to him on the phone].

Dependent or not

I need you now. 

Give me all the love the world has

Take me with you when you forget.

 

My body wants you like it wants sunshine

 

Share with me what u planned on sharing

 

Rapt in butterflies is all I want to be doing.



 

Miss Mess

xoxo

About iheartmess

A Middle Eastern Londoner 20-something living the 'western' life in between London and home.
This entry was posted in dating, Mr December, songs iheart and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

