… maybe baby, bye baby (day 230)

DAY 1. 
DAY 7. 
DAY 14. 
DAY 16. 
DAY 21. 
DAY 28. 
DAY 41. & DAY 60. 
DAY 65.
DAY 66.
DAY 120.

DAY 230: After all the ups and downs, the inevitable: end and aftermath. Saying Goodbye without saying anything. [Once you make that decision it isn’t as hard as you thought, you can always rely on asshole behaviour to give you that motivation you never thought you had].

In other words, you basically told me to go #@$! myself
To relieve my boredom, to of course, stop obsessing over you.

Its shockingly hilarious
Speechlessly unbelievable.
But you have a right to do as you wish
And what you wished
Left me fuming and rejected in one instant.
And it was a fleeting sensation consuming my entire body
The tingling of it brought tears to me eyes
The idea of it made me want to whimper in a corner,

brought back my swagger 
as your oblivious arrogance
Shocked my senses into the reality of your failure.
and you failed every time I tried..

I thought I could give you time to realise you wanted this
I thought it best to not change you or make you want to give me what I wanted
Regardless it’s time now
Accepting what’s on offer will never make me happy.

Moving on, Letting go
Saying nothing from now on.

Miss Mess

xoxo

About iheartmess

A Middle Eastern Londoner 20-something living the 'western' life in between London and home.
This entry was posted in dating, Mr December, Some ppl are just shit, songs iheart and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

