selfish behaviour breads a world of heartbreaks

It’s borderline impossible to see you back on my better side.

Horrible, horrible moments overshadowing the smile you put on my face,
Feeling sick from hearing from you
Feeling sick from the incessant arguments.

Do you even remember the night I asked you to keep your heart for me
Was I being extremely selfish. Yes.

There is a shuddering inside me because I would have never thought back then we would be in the reckless storm we are now.

Are you being selfish by not addressing Our, my, The issues. Yes.

Miss Mess

xoxo

About iheartmess

A Middle Eastern Londoner 20-something living the 'western' life in between London and home.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Fears, Some ppl are just shit and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

