if letting go could just be a little easier

Hey you,

I’ve been meaning to message ya for some time now but I didn’t want it to be an over-dramatic thing, maybe it will sound like it regardless. I’m kind of self-healing and writing wrongs, and trying to learn to say things instead of holding them in.

2 years back now (3 since I never pressed send), I wasn’t in such a great place and after ‘things’ ended with us, I was even less happy about myself and my situations. I feel like I never said it out loud how much you hurt me, but you did. And if I did it to you, or was rude or obnoxious it was nothing to you as a person but my reactions to things because of the pain I felt. (Yes this is the not over-dramatizing part). Anyway its not an excuse and I am sorry.

It saddens me that people can cut me out of their life completely so I’m trying to change that, I’m not saying you have to be back in mine, ofcourse you can do whatever you want, but I want to be able to attempt to keep those I care/cared about, in my life. Or at least try.

Thas all. I hope uve been gud.

Me.

Miss Mess

xoxo

About iheartmess

A Middle Eastern Londoner 20-something living the 'western' life in between London and home.
This entry was posted in confused, Mistakes, Moving on, Mr December and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

