Run run runaway @BrunoMars

“Why do you always runaway? We have one great day and you do that thing where I have to back off”.

“You mean I’m mean and moody and can’t open myself up?”

“Yes! Why do you do it? You know I like you.. You need to stop your ridiculous insecurities.”

“You think I don’t realize I’m doing it? Why would I want to be single my whole life? I’ll tell you my problems and you try to work your way around them. I can’t say out loud what I need and I don’t want to turn you into the person I want”. I wish you were already that person.

“am I the reason you’re sad? I never intend to make you upset, you know that right, I just need to understand why you’re scared and what do I do that makes you so sad because I’ll stop.”

You’re not the reason – its a delayed pessimistic palpitation that stems from the good you made me feel.

Miss Mess

xoxo

About iheartmess

A Middle Eastern Londoner 20-something living the 'western' life in between London and home.
This entry was posted in confused, Fears and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

