PATIENCE

I’ve tried to take my time because if these things are real it doesn’t matter if it happens today, next week or in a month. I didn’t think this way before, I thought the moment is all that counts, and often it is, life passes so fast it clouds you, but if things are to be I don’t want to force them like before. There are too many things to consider, and too many people related, its not worth a second pain or my continuous fights.

Miss Mess

xoxo

About iheartmess

A Middle Eastern Londoner 20-something living the 'western' life in between London and home.
This entry was posted in written words and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

