Cuz I got time while he got freedom

That last night, you held me, so tight as if you knew.
I left with your marks, and couldn’t stop being reminded of you at every mirror. Your lifestyle made you silent, and your obscurity made you stay that way.

I’m no longer there,
when you stare into your hearts heart.. Say things indirectly, making me wish it’s about me.

I won’t acknowledge your depth any more since you act so blind to my emotions.

Miss Mess

xoxo

About iheartmess

A Middle Eastern Londoner 20-something living the 'western' life in between London and home.
This entry was posted in Love and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

