A good next step

I don’t care anymore,
I don’t care in what order, who said what, I don’t care if you were thoughtful, responsive and the person trying the last 4 months. You f***** shit up good, and I hate you.

Its been an emotional week and I’ve been crying because of you. Don’t talk to me please.

Miss Mess

xoxo

About iheartmess

A Middle Eastern Londoner 20-something living the 'western' life in between London and home.
This entry was posted in Love, Shit and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

