Cuz you lived and breathed for someone else

“This time when you started messaging and calling me again, I tried to understand it and stay cool,
         but
it just made me anxious during the day and sleepless at night.

It reminded me how much I had wanted you and how I used to do everything with you in mind. I don’t know what you want from me, what more could you want from me.”

When I read that I’m bewildered, because it was the utter truth. My heart truly breaks for that girl. I wish people didn’t put so much of themselves out there to be broken so bad.

Miss Mess

xoxo

About iheartmess

A Middle Eastern Londoner 20-something living the 'western' life in between London and home.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

