Is there an app for that?

Has anyone ever had one person in their life they loved but couldn’t be with because of traditional society, and at the same time had another person who was so perfect on paper but who was taking things so, slow.

Well I did, and I didn’t know what to do.
I wish I could have found out who would make me the happiest, who I would get along with for the next 50+ years. Who I could love the longest.

I wish there was an app for that.

I’ll tell you though, I ended up with neither of them.

Uncertainty is telling. Maybe the only data you need.

Editor’s note: I later read this article which confirmed it all – http://www.howtogettheguy.com/other/questions-ask-committing-long-term-relationship/

Miss Mess

xoxo

About iheartmess

A Middle Eastern Londoner 20-something living the 'western' life in between London and home.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

